Contact us


Chairman & ITI Liaison
Pamela Mayorcas
info@iti-lrg.org.uk

Treasurer
Oliver Walter
treasurer@iti-lrg.org.uk

Membership Secretary
Rebecca Hendry
membership@iti-lrg.org.uk

Webmaster
Daniela Ford
webmaster@iti-lrg.org.uk

Newsletter Editor
Nicholas Nicou
editor@iti-lrg.org.uk

Interpreters’ Representative
Lorna Sandler
adept.LRS@btinternet.com

Interpreters’ Representative
D├ębora Chobanian
dchob@hotmail.co.uk

Publicity Officer
Nathalie Reis
n.reis@btinternet.com
Marta Prieto
Events Secretary
Marta Prieto
events@iti-lrg.org.uk

Cecilia Lipovsek



Minutes Secretary
Pat Wheeler
pmlwheeler@gmail.com




Honorary president
Peter Linton
peter@lintononline.co.uk