Contact us

Peter Linton
Honorary President
Peter Linton
peter@lintononline.co.uk
Pamela Mayorcas
Chairman & ITI Liaison
Pamela Mayorcas
info@iti-lrg.org.uk
Oliver Walter
Treasurer
Oliver Walter
treasurer@iti-lrg.org.uk

Minutes Secretary
Pat Wheeler
pmlwheeler@gmail.com

Membership Secretary
Rebecca Hendry
membership@iti-lrg.org.uk

Webmaster
Daniela Ford
webmaster@iti-lrg.org.uk

Newsletter Editor
Nicholas Nicou
editor@iti-lrg.org.uk

Publicity Officer
Nathalie Reis
n.reis@btinternet.com
Marta Prieto
Events Secretary
Marta Prieto
events@iti-lrg.org.uk



Interpreters’ Representative
Débora Chobanian
dchob@hotmail.co.uk

Interpreters’ Representative
Lorna Sandler
adept.LRS@btinternet.com